Canyons of Night
Book 12

Book 11

In Too Deep
Book 10

More Arcane Society Books...



Dear Reader:

Welcome to my series featuring the mysterious Arcane Society, a secret organization devoted to paranormal research. The stories in the Arcane Society novels cross over between my Amanda Quick historicals and my Jayne Ann Krentz contemporaries. Those of you who read my Jayne Castle futuristics set on Harmony will notice that Arcane made it through the Curtain.

I created the world of the Arcane Society because it allows me to write my favorite kind of story: romantic-suspense with a psychic twist.

Each Arcane Society novel can be read as a stand-alone but each will provide new information about the Society's past, present and future that will be of interest to those who follow the entire series.

I hope you will enjoy meeting the dangerous, passionate, psychically talented men and women of the Arcane Society.